International
Federation for
Housing and
Planning

IFHP office

 

Headquarter

IFHP is based in Copenhagen, Denmark. Its current President is Flemming Borreskov.

 

Frederiksholms Kanal 30, st. mf.
1220 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3056 9686
 
 

Meet the staff

Anette Galskjøt
Chief Executive Officer
a.galskjot@ifhp.org
+45 2535 2364
LinkedIn             

Regitze Marianne Hess
Special Advisor
r.hess@ifhp.org
+45 6124 7762
LinkedIn

Andreia Fidalgo  
Project Manager 
a.fidalgo@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

Ditte Amskov   
Senior Project Manager
d.amskov@ifhp.org 
LinkedIn

Judith Neijzen
Communications & Media Assistant 
j.neijzen@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

Rocío Rodríguez-Villanueva Coque  
Communications & Media Assistant 
r.rguezvillanueva@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

   

Anna Jönsson
Intern  
a.jonsson@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

Hanne Fält-Hansen    
Accountant 
h.hansen@ifhp.org
 

 

Olivia Hecht Stenum
Personal Assistant   
o.stenum@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

Olga Gaitani 
Program Assistant   
o.gaitani@ifhp.org
LinkedIn

 

Meet our Board and Council

>> Board Members
>> Council Members