International
Federation for
Housing and
Planning

IFHP Office & People

Headquarters

IFHP is based in Copenhagen, Denmark.
 

Frederiksholms Kanal 30, st. mf.
1220 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3056 9686
 

We encourage you to send any questions, requests, tips or feedback to info@ifhp.org
 

Our current President is Flemming Borreskov.

 

Meet the staff

The IFHP staff currently consist of nine members. We are an international group of professionals whom are hard at work to 'Make Better Cities For All'.
Our preferred langauge of communication is English, however we will also gladly help you in Danish, French, Spanish, Swedish, Portugese, Greek, Mandarin and Dutch.

You can find our contact information below: 
 

Anette Galskjøt
Chief Executive Officer
a.galskjot@ifhp.org
+45 2535 2364
LinkedIn  
Regitze Marianne Hess
Special Advisor
r.hess@ifhp.org
+45 6124 7762
LinkedIn
Ditte Amskov   
Senior Project Manager
d.amskov@ifhp.org 
LinkedIn
Andreia Fidalgo  
Project Manager 
a.fidalgo@ifhp.org
LinkedIn
Judith Neijzen
Communications & Marketing 
j.neijzen@ifhp.org
LinkedIn
Olga Gaitani     
Project Assistant  
o.gaitani@ifhp.org
LinkedIn
Olivia Hecht Stenum 
Personal Assistant
o.stenum@ifhp.org
LinkedIn
Yiyun Sun 
Intern 
y.sun@ifhp.org
Linkedin
 
Hanne Fält-Hansen  
Accountant  
h.hansen@ifhp.org
 

 

Meet our Board and Council